• Edwin n'est pas un garçon comme les autres.
    C'EST LE ROI D'EDWINIE, avec son trône, son armure, du chocolat à gogo (ou presque) pour ses sujets, et un château bourré de passages super secrets.
    Ah, et il y a aussi le grand méchant.
    L'homme le plus MALÉFIQUE de tout l'UNIVERS.
    Il est empereur, alors pour lui, Edwin n'est qu'un (tout petit) roi à la noix.
    Et en plus... c'est son voisin ! 

  • With exclusive bonus material from Andy's sketch books! From the author of the cult bestsellers THE BOOK OF BUNNY SUICIDES and RETURN OF THE BUNNY SUICIDES comes another unmissable collection of rabbit-related self destruction... The bunnies are back - and there's only one thing on their minds. In this new collection, follow the continuing adventures of the fluffy little rabbits who just don't want to live any more...

  • The perfect gift for Mother's Day - 60 brilliant ALL NEW cartoons from Andy Riley celebrating the special one. Affectionate, witty and endearing - just like Mum, and it's the gift that keeps on giving - just like Mum. Every day should be Mother's Day.

  • From the creator of the bestselling Bunny books comes more wicked humour - GREAT LIES TO TELL SMALL KIDS. They range from merely bogus to truly cruel, with each hilarious cartoon telling a tall tale to bamboozle kids and entertain wicked adults everywhere.

  • It takes the beaks of seven penguins to make a Penguin biscuit'; 'All wind is made by wind farms'; 'Wine makes mummy clever'; 'Milk feels pain'. These are just some of the great lies that Andy Riley had you telling your kids last Christmas, in the Sunday Times bestseller GREAT LIES TO TELL SMALL KIDS. Now here are LOADS MORE LIES, to bamboozle more kids and entertain wicked adults everywhere... A brilliant sequel to the Sunday Times Top Ten bestseller.

  • Even more wickedly ingenious and surreal ideas for all the little fluffy rabbits in this world who just don't want to live any more. The Bestselling Bunnies are back! This is dark humour at its best - a collection of hilarious and outrageous cartoons which will appeal to anyone in touch with their evil side.

  • Bunny suicider Andy Riley returns with his own (only mildly) sadistic take on the world of inventions.

  • Back on the farm, the pigs are restless, and pissed. Smoking, pork-eating, overweight and without any s**t to roll in, these pigs aren't your cuddly, oinking kind of farmyard brother. They are mean and they are angry. From the genius behind the bestselling BUNNY SUICIDES series comes a hilarious new collection of illustrations that confirms all our worst fears: the pigs won't take it lying down.

  • The perfect gift for Father's Day - 60 brilliant ALL NEW cartoons from Andy Riley celebrating the special one. Affectionate, witty and endearing - just like Dad. It's the gift that keeps on giving - just like Dad. Every day should be Father's Day.

  • Wickedly ingenious and surreal ideas for all the little fluffy rabbits in this world who just don't want to live anymore, with bonus material from Andy Riley's sketchbook.

  • Their names are Karl, Lottie and Nev, and they work in a coffee shop. That's all you need to know. Actually, you don't even need to know their names that much; you just need to recognise the sort of people they are - the care-worn balding thirty-year-old, keenly aware he's on the final lap of his youth, the girl who frets about everything (but food in particular), and the chirpy big-eyed twat with one of those unfortunate faces that you just want to hit ...' For five years, BUNNY SUICIDES author Andy Riley has delighted Observer Magazine readers with his dark and funny weekly strip - Roasted. Now collected together for the first time, here are the ongoing adventures of three wasters in a coffee shop - making an essential guide to the modern world for fans and newcomers alike.

  • The first in a fun new series - 'Brilliantly original and hilarious ... it's nearly as good as one of my books' David Walliams. 'One for fans of Horrid Henry and Tom Gates' The Guardian
    Edwin isn't an ordinary boy. He is a king, with a throne, and his own suit of armour and a castle with secret passages and everything.Every Friday, King Edwin spends all his money on chocolate for the peasants. But when the money runs out, Edwin finds himself in a fix. Cue the arrival of evil Emperor Nurbison, in his pointy-collared black cloak and accompanied by scary striding music. He has had his eye on Edwin's kingdom for a while and intends to use the peasants' unhappiness to his advantage!When the emperor builds a fake dragon out of a cow, green crepe paper, furry monster novelty slippers and two birthday cake candles, to scare the peasants, Edwin knows it's time to come up with the first sneaky plan he's ever had in his life ...

  • "Brilliantly original and hilarious. It's nearly as good as one of my books." DAVID WALLIAMS
    "Two words - such fun!" MIRANDA HART
    "Beautiful, inventive and laugh-out-loud funny." SUE PERKINS
    Great to read aloud with children of 5+ and perfect for newly independent readers of 7+.
    FOO HOO HOO! King Flashypants is back for his third rib-tickling adventure. Something weird is happening in Edwinland - Emperor Nurbison isn't evil any more! He's doing stuff like smiling and making toys of himself for the peasants. Is he up to something? Probably. But what can it be?

  • "Kids everywhere will love this brilliant book!" MATT LUCAS
    "Brilliantly original and hilarious. It's nearly as good as one of my books." DAVID WALLIAMS
    "Two words - such fun!" MIRANDA HART
    "Beautiful, inventive and laugh-out-loud funny." SUE PERKINS
    Great to read aloud with children of 5+ and perfect for newly independent readers of 7+.King Edwin Flashypants is back for his fourth hilarious adventure! Minister Jill has a secret. And it's something to do with the weird meadow in Edwinland. King Edwin always thought Minister Jill was a bit boring, like most grown-ups, but when she is kidnapped, he realises that her past might actually be very exciting indeed ...

  • Deranged devices and comic contraptions from the highly inventive genius behind the hilarious Book of Bunny Suicides
    Much like his hero, Renaissance man Leonardo da Vinci, bestselling author Andy Riley is not just an artist (or a liar)?he?s an inventor. Imagine, if you will:
    · The easily assembled Pole-Dancing-Club-in-a- Briefcase for stranded businessmen
    · Christmas tree ornaments that provide surveillance to instantly tell Santa if you?ve been bad or good
    · A high-speed police response unit aptly named the Cop Catapult
    · The Arsehole Trap, which can clear an average size town of arseholes in a single day with its promise of Big Brother auditions Like a twenty-first-century Rube Goldberg on the wrong mix of meds, Andy Riley has created elaborate inventions that are often side-splittingly sociopathic and never short of patently hysterical.

empty